Saturday, Nov 18th

 

Coming up

Life Tracking Series - Foundation Training/Self-Development

Life Tracking Series - Foundation Training/Self-Development

Events: 1

The LifeTracking series consists of a total of ten workshop days, and is usually offered as 5 x 2-day workshops.  It is designed to offer a Foundation Kinesiology Training and can also be used for self-development. 

The workshops will enable you to explore and learn some of the techniques and approaches used regularly by Life Trackers in individual sessions. They are also an opportunity to learn about the world of subtle energy and to undertake a personal journey of growth and self development in a group setting.

Show Events


Date Course Title Venue Town / City
Saturday, 23 June 2018 - Sunday, 24 June 2018
09.30 - 17.00
LifeTracking Foundation Kinesiology Series with Karen Way Wroxall Isle of Wight

Way of the Tracker & Perceptual Bodywork/BodyTracking - Professional Training & Core Subjects

Way of the Tracker & Perceptual Bodywork/BodyTracking - Professional Training & Core Subjects

Events: 6

This section outlines professional training courses (Way of the Tracker, Perceptual Bodywork & Perceptual BodyTracking) and core subjects (Interpersonal Skills, Practice Management, Nutrition and Anatomy & Physiology) coming up.

Show Events


Date Course Title Venue Town / City
Saturday, 10 February 2018 - Sunday, 11 February 2018
09.30 - 17.00
Practice Management Core Subject with Karen Way Wroxall Isle of Wight
Friday, 23 February 2018 - Sunday, 25 February 2018
10.00 - 17.00
Perceptual BodyTracking Professional Kinesiology Training with Judith Hart Trevanin Farm Woodbury Salterton, East Devon
Friday, 13 April 2018 - Sunday, 15 April 2018
09.30 - 17.00
Interpersonal Skills in Creative Kinesiology Core Subject / CPD with Carrie Jost Trevanin Farm Woodbury Salterton, East Devon
Friday, 20 April 2018 - Wednesday, 25 April 2018
10.00 - 17.30
Way of the Tracker Intensive Professional Kinesiology Training with Judith Hart Throwleigh House Nr Okehampton, Devon
Thursday, 26 April 2018 - Friday, 27 April 2018
09.30 - 17.30
Five Element Nutrition for Kinesiologists (Core Subject) with Carol Lee & Sarah-Jayne Hayden-Binder Bow Nr Crediton, Devon
Friday, 28 September 2018 - Sunday, 30 September 2018
09.30 - 17.00
Interpersonal Skills in Creative Kinesiology Core Subject / CPD with Carrie Jost TBC Mid Wales

Other Courses - Other Foundation Training & Continuing Professional Development

Other Courses - Other Foundation Training & Continuing Professional Development

Events: 6

There are a range of other workshops and courses run through the School, in addition to the LifeTracking Foundation and WOTT and PB Professional Training courses. Other foundation training includes Touch for Health, and other courses detailed here will generally count towards Continuing Professional Development.

Show Events


Date Course Title Venue Town / City
Sunday, 26 November 2017
10.00 - 17.30
Ancestry and Ancestral Meridians CPD, with Judith Hart Trevanin Farm Woodbury Salterton, East Devon
Saturday, 16 December 2017 - Sunday, 17 December 2017
10.00 - 17.30
Mayan Medicine Wheel Winter Solstice Workshop with Judith Hart Throwleigh House Nr Okehampton, Devon
Sunday, 21 January 2018
10.00 - 17.30
Ancestry and Ancestral Meridians CPD, with Judith Hart Trevanin Farm Woodbury Salterton, East Devon
Friday, 02 February 2018
09.30 - 17.30
Water Element K-based CPD - Journey with the 5 Elements, with Sarah-Jayne Hayden-Binder & Carol Lee The Centre - in Crediton Crediton, Devon
Saturday, 24 March 2018 - Sunday, 25 March 2018
10.00 - 17.30
Mayan Medicine Wheel Spring Equinox Workshop with Judith Hart Throwleigh House Nr Okehampton, Devon
Friday, 19 October 2018 - Sunday, 21 October 2018
14.00 - 16.00
Creative Kinesiology Association AGM & Gathering 2018 The Ammerdown Centre Radstock, Somerset

Main Menu

CK Newsletter

Subscribe to our Newsletter here and get sent the latest Creative Kinesiology News.





Newsletter Shop News

Contact us

  • Contact: Ali Ashby
  • Address: 2 Bakers Park, Holne, Devon  TQ13 7SN
  • Tel: 07718 200531
  • CK School Ltd Co. Office: 18 Moorhead, Budleigh Salterton, East Devon  EX9 6PZ United Kingdom
You are here: Coming up